May 22, 2017

Execs

Isaac Tate
President
president@essaeg.ca
Josh David Alexander
Vice President of Finance
finance@essaeg.ca
Sandy Bhogal
Vice President of Social Affairs
social@essaeg.ca
Paul Lee
Vice President of Internal Affiars
internal@essaeg.ca
David Long
Vice President of External Affairs
external@essaeg.ca
Megan Vandermolen
Vice President of Philanthropy
philanthropic@essaeg.ca
Jacob Riopelle
Vice President of Academic Affairs
academic@essaeg.ca
Rachel Elizabeth
Vice President of Merchandise
merch@essaeg.ca
Charbel Choueifaty
Vice President of Communications
communications@essaeg.ca
Immanuel Engida
Vice President of Administration
admin@essaeg.ca